Saturday, August 16, 2014

Cairns, Australia

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Morning dive at Gab Gab Beach

Morning dive at Gab Gab Beach

Monday, June 9, 2014
Good morning, Tamuning!

Good morning, Tamuning!

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Community get-together, including a slip’n’slide!

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Guam Perimeter Relay!

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Can you spot the baby shark?

Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Guess who has a sweet new toy?

Guess who has a sweet new toy?

Sunday, March 23, 2014
Thursday, March 20, 2014

Dogs and beaches go together like peanut butter and jelly.

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Nice way to end a morning run!